Turkish Süper Lig 2013 Match Review

Turkish Süper Lig is the top most popular tournament in Turkey. The champion of this automatically qualified for UEFA Champions League in group round. Total Eighteen teams compete each other every year. The season starts from the month August and end at May. Every club played 34 matches in season. Traditionally matches played from Friday to Monday. This tournament  sponsored by Spor Toto.
 Only 5 team/clubs have been champions of  Süper Lig from start time. This are: Galatasaray won 19 time, Fenerbahçe won 18 time, Beşiktaş won 13 time, Trabzonspor won 6 time  and  Bursaspor won 1 time in this Süper Lig. This is start from 1959 and name was Milli Lig. One team got 3 points by win and got 1 points by draw. But there have no point in loser team.
Following team are compete each other in 2013–14 season of Turkish Süper Lig
1.      Galatasaray
2.      Sivasspor
3.      Konyaspor
4.      Trabzonspor
5.      Erciyesspor
6.      Genclerbirligi
7.      Kayserispor
8.      Besiktas
9.      Fenerbahce
10.  Caykur Rizespor
11.  Akhisar Belediye
12.  Kasimpasa
13.  Karabukspor
14.  Eskisehirspor
15.  Elazigspor
16.  Bursaspor
17.  Antalyaspor
18.  Gaziantepspor
TV partners of Turkish Süper Lig: Lig TV and TRT ( they only broadcast Highlights)
Galatasaray is champion in 2012-13 seasons. They have also qualified for Champions League. Hakan Şükür is the most top goal scorer player and he make 249 goals. Oğuz Çetin played maximum match and this is 503 matches.
Champions of Süper Lig qualify for Champions League in group stage, 2nd position team qualified for the 3rd qualifying round of Champions League, 3rd position team qualifies for 3rd qualifying round in Europa League tournament, at last 4th position team qualifies for the 2nd qualifying round of  exact competition. Enjoy this exciting tournament with your family.